My reputation in the group

"My reputation" is a score based on 100 points, calculated from the number of "like"s and "mute"s that a specific user receives.

We encourage a friendly chatting environment, and any inappropriate speech may result in a user being muted by the others. When you mute a user, you will no longer see their messages.

When a user is muted by several other people, his reputation score will drop significantly low so no one will see their messages anymore. This efficiently prevents scamming and spamming activities through collective efforts. The group is a democratic place, after all!

Last updated